Heartland Equine Therapeutic Riding Academy

Instructors

HETRA Office

Located in Valley

Mailing Address: PO Box 260, Valley, NE 68064

Phone- (402) 359-8830
Fax- (866)-577-4598

HETRA Instructors



Edye Godden, OTR/L: Executive Director, Instructor
Phone: 402-708-6433 | e-mail: Edye@hetra.org

Katherine Smith, OTR/L: Program Manager, Instructor
Phone: 402-680-2235 | e-mail: Katherine@hetra.org

Diane Bemis, OTR/L: Therapist
Phone: 250-6777 | e-mail: Diane@hetra.org

Tom Cramer: Instructor
Phone: 402-699-9064 | e-mail: Tom@hetra.org

Teresa Konda: Instructor
Phone: 402-650-6799 | e-mail: Teresa@hetra.org

Lisa Stillahn: Instructor
Phone: 402-312-4282 | e-mail: Lisa@hetra.org

Paula Wachholtz, PT: Instructor
Phone: 402-699-2580 | e-mail: Paula@hetra.org

Jen Wolsleben: Instructor
Phone: 402-957-3745 | e-mail: Jen@hetra.org

Amanda Rector: Instructor

Phone: (402) 210-7468 | e-mail: Amanda@hetra.org

Andi Rossitto-Willets: Therapist
Phone: (402) 677-9642 | e-mail: Andi@hetra.org

Robin Manning: Instructor
Phone: (402) 719-0146 | e-mail: Robin@hetra.org

Rachel Stein: Instructor
Phone: (402) 699-9046 | e-mail: Rachel@hetra.org

Amiey Elsasser: Instructor
Phone: (402) 659-6970 | e-mail: Amiey@hetra.org

Bill Winsor: Instructor
Phone: (402) 312-3578 | e-mail: Bill@hetra.org

Allison Harrison, PT:  Therapist
Phone: (254) 624-5982 | e-mail: Allison@hetra.org

Jessica Hatch, OTR/L:  Therapist
Phone: (402) 719-0359 | e-mail: Jessica@hetra.org

Erin Bevington: Finance & Administrative Manager, Instructor
Phone: 402-677-5986 | e-mail: Erin@hetra.org

Jodi Teal: Development Director, Instructor
Phone: 402-699-0937 | e-mail: Jodi@hetra.org

Lori Bliss: Instructor
Phone: (402) 659-5297 | e-mail: Lori@hetra.org

Comments on this entry are closed.

Valley Location Omaha Location
29430 Ida Street 4906 S. 180th St.
Valley, NE 68064 Omaha, NE 68135
Map it! Map it!


Copyright  ©  2014  HETRA.   |   PO Box 260, Valley, NE 68064   |    (402) 359-8830