Heartland Equine Therapeutic Riding Academy

Instructors

HETRA Office

Located in Valley

Mailing Address: PO Box 260, Valley, NE 68064

Phone- (402) 359-8830
Fax- (866)-577-4598

HETRA Instructors



Edye Godden, OTR/L: Executive Director, PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 708-6433 | e-mail: Edye@hetra.org

Katherine Smith, OTR/L: Program Manager, PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 680-2235 | e-mail: Katherine@hetra.org

Erin Bevington: Finance & Administrative Manager,  PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 677-5986 | e-mail: Erin@hetra.org

Jodi Teal: Development Director, PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 699-0937 | e-mail: Jodi@hetra.org

Maggie Olson: Horse Manager, PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 690-6791 | e-mail: Maggie@hetra.org

Diane Bemis, OTR/L: Therapist, PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 250-6777 | e-mail: Diane@hetra.org

Jessica Hatch, OTR/L:  Therapist
Phone: (402) 719-0359 | e-mail: Jessica@hetra.org

Paula Wachholtz, PT: Therapist, PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 699-2580 | e-mail: Paula@hetra.org

Allison Harrison, PT:  Therapist, PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (254) 624-5982 | e-mail: Allison@hetra.org

Andi Rossitto-Willets M.S. LIMHP, LADC, CPC: Mental Health Therapist
Phone: (402) 677-9642 | e-mail: Andi@hetra.org

Tom Cramer: PATH Intl Certified Riding and Driving Instructor
Phone: (402) 699-9064 | e-mail: Tom@hetra.org

Teresa Konda: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 650-6799 | e-mail: Teresa@hetra.org

Lisa Stillahn: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 312-4282 | e-mail: Lisa@hetra.org

Jen Wolsleben: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 957-3745 | e-mail: Jen@hetra.org

Amanda Rector: PATH Intl Certified Instructor

Phone: (402) 210-7468 | e-mail: Amanda@hetra.org

Robin Manning: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 719-0146 | e-mail: Robin@hetra.org

Rachel Stein: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 699-9046 | e-mail: Rachel@hetra.org

Amiey Elsasser: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 659-6970 | e-mail: Amiey@hetra.org

Rita Borgstadt: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 669-8419 | e-mail: Rita@hetra.org

Cory Moss: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 720-8820 | e-mail: Cory@hetra.org

Lori Bliss: PATH Intl Certified Instructor
Phone: (402) 659-5297 | e-mail: Lori@hetra.org

Comments on this entry are closed.

Gretna Property Address
10130 S. 222nd St.
Gretna, NE 68028
Map it!


Copyright  ©  2014  HETRA.   |   Mailing Address: PO Box 260, Valley, NE 68064   |    (402) 359-8830